It’s A……..

Again!

Well well have had some more problems.  Lots of them actually.  :/

I had some more bleeding, which given all my previous problems was immediately concerning.  I went straight in to the doctor where they found that I am already dilating and effacing.  Unfortunately, I’m only halfway though this pregnancy and having this baby girl at this point would be very, very bad.  There was talk of a cerclage, bedrest, and all sorts of fun stuff.  It was decided to give medicine a chance and so it’s been twice daily doses of progesterone for me.  I will have to have regular ultrasounds and appointments from here on out, but she is staying put for the time being.

With this being girl #3, my husband says I’m lucky he’s not King Henry the 8th and I still have a head.  I’m thinking this child should just be called “trouble”.

~Jenn

~ by jennifermorrill on February 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “It’s A……..”

  1. Congrats and good luck and thoughts your way so that you carry as far as you can.
    What’s trouble in Italian? or French or Spanish?
    Hang in there girl and take it easy. Tell you husband he’s lucky you’re not the Queen of hearts 🙂

  2. I hope everything is ok. You will be in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

 
