Win a Kindle II @ Bibliofreak!

I usually don’t do a separate blog post for giveaways on other sites, but I love the website and I love MS. J.T. Oldfield. 🙂  Here is the link to her page!

 

~Jenn

~ by jennifermorrill on November 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “Win a Kindle II @ Bibliofreak!”

  1. I saw that…I was like OMG!

  2. J. Kaye~ I know! I hardly ever dedicate a blog post to someone elses giveaway or put it in my sidebar, but OMG is right! I had to share. And I like the kitty 🙂

  3. I entered too but I have time for the post.

Leave a Reply

 
