The Vampire Diaries…Or Not

So, I’m sure you are all devastated that there is no Vampire Diary Tv recap for this week.  I actually am!  I went to watch it off of my DVR just now and it is not there.  No Vampire Diaries for me.

So I decided to go to The CW website where they claim we can view full episodes.  Well, that is true.  You can watch episode 5 and episode 6.  I WANT EPISODE 7!!!  I’m hoping that they will have it up this weekend and I will be able to watch and post.

I will be getting back into the swing of things this week.  I’ve been off with reading and my schedule in general.  I’ve had a lot of family things to take care of, which always comes before blogging.

~Jenn

~ by jennifermorrill on October 23, 2009.

4 Responses to “The Vampire Diaries…Or Not”

  1. From what I can tell, episode 7 never aired last night. Everybody got a rerun of episode 2. 😦

  2. La Coccinelle~ Really!?! Well that would explain why my DVR didn’t record it. It is set to only record the first run of an episode. Hrm….very odd.

  3. i’ve been an episode behind and when i went to check the week’s listings i was surprised yet a little relieved. now i can catch up. ;-D

  4. Velvet~ lol! Well I will be happy for your sake then. I’m glad to know it wasn’t just me. I just assume it will record, and it didn’t. Maybe they wanted the whole Halloween episode closer to the 31st…who knows!

Leave a Reply

 
