Do you ever…

mad%20face…just get really pissed off at yourself for letting people walk all over you?

I don’t know why I do it. I really don’t. I could be angry at the people who are taking advantage, but I’m not. If I actually was a member of the vertebrate family, I wouldn’t have this problem.

So, why do I care? I really, truly do not know. Why do I hope that people aren’t angry with me? Again, no clue. Why do I continually bend over backwards for people who continually take advantage of me? Still no answer.

Well…I think I am done with my little rant. It has nothing to do with books or book bloggers. All of the bloggers I have come across so far have been extremely nice and helpful. But…what is the point of having a blog, if I can’t post my wee little rants, then why do I have it. It’s my blog I can post what I want. AH Ha…so that’s what not caring what other people think feels like…

I run my own business…and I probably shouldn’t. I hate dealing with the people. That came out wrong. I hate dealing with the people who try and take more than you are offering. Constantly trying to get more out of a situation. I always cave. I don’t know why. I don’t do it with my husband, or kids, or anyone close to me. So why do I let relative strangers make me feel this way. Grrrrrrrr.

g_backbone_sizedIf anyone finds a spare backbone lying around…can you please return it!?!?

~Jenn

~ by jennifermorrill on September 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Do you ever…”

  1. Hey ๐Ÿ™‚
    can i comment here? kidding,lol
    really can I ?

    yea i know exactly what you are talking about, i even think i have the same problem of ‘unsuitably forgiveness’ if that what they call it! I think you should try to take some serious steps to stand up and claim your situation for those you are angry with! don’t take it too hard on your self, i think it’s a good thing to be able to forgive or forget!
    I’ll keep looking for that backbone for ya ๐Ÿ˜‰

    the boy’s picture is so cute ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Becasue girl, you’re a nice person and expect everyone else to be the same. I am just like you, however I do reach my limit at a certain point. Then that’s it! Once you’re on my list it’s over. Prob wouldn’t work for business though. Just take a deep breath and work through it.
    And of course you can rant! It’s your space to do with as you please ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
