Woo Hoo I Got New Books! Check it Out!

I got one of those amazing deals that comes around every once in a while. Someone posted about some books for sale on my local Craigslist and I responded.

For $20 I got SOOOOOOO MANNNNNNNY BOOOOOKS. Here’s my score:

sweethearts1. Sweethearts by Sara Zarr
2. Cross by Heart and Hope to Spy by Ally Carter
3. I’d Tell You I’d Love You But Then I’d Have to Kill You by Ally Carter
4. Betwixt by Tara Bray Smith
5. Vamps by Nancy Collins
6. Night Life by Nancy Collins
7. Ordinary Ghosts by Eireann Corrigan
8. Angels on Sunset Boulevard by Melissa de la Cruz
9. The Otherworldlies by Jennifer Anne Kogler
10. Take Me There by Susana Colasanti
11. The Other Side of the Island by Allegra Goodman
North of Beautiful12. North of Beautiful by Justina Chen Headley
13. The Revenge of the Shadow King by Derek Benz and J.S. Lewis
14. The Rise of the Black Wolf by Derek Benz and J.S. Lewis
15. Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
16. Pretties by Scott Westerfeld
17. Specials by Scott Westerfeld
18. Chasing Yesterday by Robin Wasserman

Whew. I think I got a pretty good deal. About $1 a book, and most of them are hardback.

titheI also got my nice and shiny copy of Tithe I won from Elise at Reading Rocks!

I think am set for books for a while…but I know I will still buy more!

I’m skipping off to place them all accordingly on my bookshelves.

~Jenn

~ by jennifermorrill on August 6, 2009.

One Response to “Woo Hoo I Got New Books! Check it Out!”

  1. omg girl, omg. That’s all I can say.
    Congrats and enjoy those books 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
