My New Puppy!!!!!

Shankly1

Shankly's wrinkle-face!!!

We just picked out our new puppy today! He will be joining us on August 7th. We’ve decided to name him Shankly. Well, My husband named him Shankly. It’s something to do with a Liverpool Football coach…or something. Not sure, but it fits him. He is a red bullmastiff and he’s the cutest little ball of wrinkles ever! 

 

At 6 weeks, he already outweighs my fully-grown Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Edward.

 

I guess my husband has gotten me into British dogs 🙂

 

 

 

Shankly sitting

Shankly sitting

Edward, my handsome boy
Edward, my handsome boy
~ by jennifermorrill on July 25, 2009.

4 Responses to “My New Puppy!!!!!”

  1. Adorable!!! Looks like he has some growing to do to fit into those paws. 🙂

  2. He’s going to be HUGE. His mom is 130 lbs and his dad is over 155lbs. Funny thing is, he’s about mid-sized in the litter. There are two that are DOUBLE his size.

  3. he is so cute

  4. […] to go with a Bullmastiff and get him.  He’s a great dog and is coming along pretty good.  Here is my first post about him.  Look at how much he has […]

Leave a Reply

 
