Cheesy Vampire Novel Found!

companions-of-the-nightWoo Hoo.  Although I’m still convinced my husband hid it from me…I found Companions of the Night under my couch last night.  I think it was my desperate search for my bottle of Vicodin that brought us back together, but I’m happy all the same.

By the way, Vicodin was found as well!  My broken foot is

You all know you want the neon pink cast...

You all know you want the neon pink cast...

now casted and swells up so badly that it goes numb and I think I am in more pain than I was without a cast.  They tell me this will make it better.  I certainly hope so.

Sleepless nights provide ample room for reading though…

~Jenn

~ by jennifermorrill on April 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Cheesy Vampire Novel Found!”

  1. OUCH! I’m glad you found your book, but I wish it were under better circumstances. Sending you pain-free thoughts and healing wishes! 🙂

  2. Thank you Joy. I have to be a good girl and wear my cast and not use my foot for 4 weeks or surgery is looming in my future. Yuck.

    I’m on the last page of my found book and it’s not nearly as bad as I thought it would be. I actually have enjoyed it so far!

Leave a Reply

 
