Welcome to My Blog

Alright….Ive started it. It’ll take me a while to convert some things over from my website into a tangible format over here…that is if this all works. Well here we go…this is my first ever post!

Again….if it sucks…it’s all Natasha’s fault!

I will make it pretty later…Off to TaeKwonDo for a bit.

~ by jennifermorrill on January 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “Welcome to My Blog”

  1. Hi Jenn! I’m just stopping by from Natasha’s blog. Good luck with your new blog!

  2. I know you are going to do a great job! I’m so excited to leave comments on your book reviews!

  3. Well thank you both for being my firsts. I’m just going to try and go slowly. Converting some of my reviews I’ve already done and adding new reviews as soon as I can. Maybe I need to have a giveaway or something to get some traffic my way. I need to get it rolling first. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
